Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 410)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of SOHO China Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Xu Jin, an executive Director, and Mr. Zhang Mingeng, an independent non-executive Director, have been appointed as the members of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect on 19 June 2025. Upon such appointment, the Nomination Committee comprises five members, namely Mr. Huang Jingsheng (Chairman), Mr. Pan Shiyi, Mr. Xiong Minghua, Ms. Xu Jin and Mr. Zhang Mingeng.

In addition to the change in composition of the Nomination Committee, certain revisions have been made to its terms of reference to reflect changes to the Corporate Governance Code as set forth in Appendix C1 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, which will take effect on 1 July 2025. The Board believes that implementing these changes could strengthen the diversity policy of the Board, and further enhance good corporate governance practice of the Company.

By order of the Board
SOHO China Limited
Xu Jin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Pan Shiyi, Mrs. Pan Zhang Xin Marita, Ms. Xu Jin and Mr. Qian Ting; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Jingsheng, Mr. Xiong Ming Hua, and Mr. Zhang Mingeng.