SOHOChina

Stock Quotes & Charts

Analyst Coverage

Firm

Contact

Telephone

Email

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Sunny Tam

(852) 2536 3446

sunny.tam@baml.com

China International Capital Corporation

Eric Zhang

(86) 10 6505 1166

zhangyu3@cicc.com.cn

CIMB Securities

Johnson Hu

(852) 2532 1117

johnson.hu@cimb.com

Citi Investment Research

Oscar Choi

(852) 2501 2737

oscar.choi@citi.com

CLSA Limited

Nicole Wong

(852) 2600 8207

nicole.wong@clsa.com

CMB International Securities

Samson Man

(852) 3900 0853

samsonman@cmbi.com.hk

DBS Vickers Securities

Carol Wu

(852) 2863 8841

carol_wu@hk.dbsvickers.com

Deutsche Bank

Tony Tsang

(852) 2203 6256

tony.tsang@db.com

First Shanghai

Christy Zheng

(86) 755 3336 7786

christy.zheng@firstshanghai.com.hk

Goldman Sachs

Yi Wang

(86) 21 2401 8930

yi.wang@ghsl.cn

Haitong International Research

Katie Chan

(852) 3723 2915

katie.ck.chan@hisec.com

HSBC Securities

Michelle Kwok

(852) 2996 6918

michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk

Jefferies

Venant Chiang

(852) 3743 8013

venant.chiang@Jefferies.com

Macquarie Securities

David Ng

(852) 3922 1291

david.ng@macquarie.com

Standard Chartered Bank

Raymond Cheng

(852) 3983 8516

raymond.wm.cheng@sc.com

UBS Securities

Eva Lee

(852) 3712 4243

eva-c.lee@ubs.com